Seminar & Spring Sillouette

 I had a great time last night at the maternity photography mini-seminar with Damon and his wife Robin at their studio in the Avenues Mall.  They are AWESOME! There were only 6 photographers in our group, so it really gave us a chance to interact with Damon & Robin and get to know them better, while learning lots of cool stuff. This is the last photograph I took as I was leaving. I called Robin’s name, and she hammed it up for the camera. Thanks Robin!

img_8254b-web.jpg

Here are a couple photos that I took when Aunt Bonnie & Uncle Dave were here visiting. We were all hanging out in the backyard and I managed to capture this fleeting moment. Ryley doesn’t stay in one place for very long.

ryley-felix-sillouette-web.jpg

 ryley-reaching-for-clover-web.jpg

 Here is another one of those fleeting moments … this was an authentic moment. I didn’t pose this. I love it when that happens! Don’t you?

                                         img_4538a-huggin-web.jpg  

~Heidi

Leave a Reply

