Renaissance Girl

I had the pleasure of attending another one of the mini-seminars that pro photographers from PPSNF are presenting. This one was done by Scott Beahan of Shutterly Perfect Portraiture (www.shutterlyperfect.com). I think there were about 20 of us with cameras in hand, shooting away.  It was a lot of fun. When I downloaded the images, I kept thinking that the girl looked very familiar to me.  Finally it hit me! She looks like my sister!! I’ve never seen anyone that resembles my sister, so it was really neat! 

This one is a distance shot though.

 

That’s all for now,

~Heidi

Leave a Reply

