Hello From NY

Ryley and I made it safely to NY yesterday! We’re visiting my family and my 20 year *ouch* h.s. reunion is in a couple weeks.

I have a funny story from our flight that I’ll share next time I write. I brought my hard drive with me, so I’m hoping to catch up on some blogging while I’m here.

Jerry surprised me and came home from Iowa a couple days before we left. He didn’t tell me he was on the road. Thank you for all your prayers for his safety and his mom’s recovery. She’s doing a bit better!!! They were able to put her on water tablets when her kidneys improved, which is helping to reduce her fluid build up. She’s still in a lot of pain, but is a fighter, and the prayers are helping.

Love & blessings,

Leave a Reply

