Back from FPP Convention

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RYLEY!!! My precious little ‘baby’ girl turned 2 on August 25th. Her daddy put this swing up for her while I was gone. When I got back, rather than having me push her, she wanted to show me how she can push her baby! Each day with her is a treat. She always does something sweet or new that amazes me… I’m trying to be more like her 😉

 

I returned from the Florida Professional Photographers State Convention in Orlando late Tuesday night (Wed. morning). It was 2:45am and I had to be up at 6:30 for work (teaching). Originally, I wasn’t planning on staying for the Awards Banquet, but I was having too much fun to leave. I tore myself away at 11:30pm, but they still weren’t finished! My guild (North Florida Professional Photographers Society) did awesome! The speakers this year were phenominal and I’m pumped to use all the things I learned! Can’t wait to tell you about it… especially meeting HANSON FONG!

 

 

More soon!

~Heidi

2 responses to “Back from FPP Convention

  1. Congratulations! You go girl!
    Be careful! If you can’t find Ryley sometime, come looking at my house. Besides my own grandbabies, she is my favorite little one to look at! Beautiful eyes! It’s no wonder Fred is so proud!
    Faye

  2. Thanks Faye! 😉 You should have seen how ‘proud’ Dad was when he gave Ryley her 1st tractor ride!

Leave a Reply

