an awesome article about angie…

I forgot to include this article in The St. Augustine Record (or click here) that Angie had hanging on the wall in her exhibit (see previous blog entry).

The trip to Niagara Falls she refers to was with me. When Ryley was only 4 weeks old, Angie went with me to help me on the plane trip so my family could meet Ryley for the first time. She was a huge blessing, because I had no idea what I was doing!  I remember her taking that photograph while we were there! I thought that was pretty neat. Also, the little angel she refers to was my niece Makaila who is also the image on my blog banner & business card that you all are so familiar with. It’s fun when you get to see how your life can have an impact on someone else!! God is good 🙂 

Love & blessings,

Leave a Reply

