Ryley’s First Camera!

They beat me to it! You’d think I’D be the one to give Ryley her first camera. Her Uncle Don and Aunt Bobbie sent her a toddler digital camera, and boy was she ever excited!

 

camera-img_0082a2-hae

 

 

camera-img_0092-hae

 

 

This is Ryley’s new “cheese” face… too funny

camera-img_0090a2-hae

 

camera-img_0095a2e-hae

 

 

camera-img_0094a-hae

 

This weekend, I’ll be creating maternity portraits for my good friends Barry & Leslie Bransford.  Barry has some of my images on his website. Check out Cappella Homes at http://www.cappellahomes.com/homes.html and click on the “view more photos” link under the Baroody Residence. You’ll see my name listed under the photos I took of the interior of the house.  Look around his classy site while you’re there too!

Have a GREAT day!

Love & Blessings, my-signature-75dpiweb

One response to “Ryley’s First Camera!

  1. This is too cute! I got Cian the same camera for Christmas!!!

Leave a Reply

