Baby’s First!

Yesterday evening, I photographed the Perry family (Cathy Perry Ministries)for the first time since Isabella was born 5 months ago (see my Precious Perry post in my April archives). As I was setting up, I asked Cathy if Isabella was sitting up by herself yet. She said that she could a little bit, but usually flopped over. She wasn’t sitting up all by herself yet…. 

Well look what Isabella did for the FIRST time, DURING our session!!!!  We were so excited … especially me to be able to be right there, not only being a part of that special milestone, but also able to photograph it for Trey & Cathy!

I just had to post a couple of images this morning

to make their day 🙂

 Love & Blessings,

my-signature-75dpiweb

First time sitting up! h.a.e photography - heidi ecklor

First time sitting up! h.a.e photography - copyright heidi ecklor

Leave a Reply

