Science Spectacular, Ryley, & Facebook

Hi All, can you believe it’s nearing the end of January already!?!? I haven’t been good about blogging this month, because my clients have been keeping me pretty busy. Here’s an update:

 

I got my Hanson Fong Canon 5D back from being serviced by Canon (THANKS Hanson & Michael!), so I’ve been playing with it a bunch. On Friday, I took it to work for our Science Day and used it every chance I got. Channel 47 meteorologist Mike Buresh came out to our school again, I sent  him some photos, and he has 2 of them posted on his blog.  Click on the link to his blog and scroll down a bit to see the photos/snapshots…. or look below.

Mike Buresh at John Stockton Science Day

 

Meteorologist Mike Buresh at John Stockton Science Day

 

channel 47 news meterologist Mike Buresh at John Stockton Science Day

 

Heidi Ecklor & meteorologist Mike Buresh Channel 47 News 

 

 

child photography - heidi ecklor

 

child photography - heidi ecklor

 

 

child photography -  heidi ecklor

 

 

 

Then after school, I photographed Ryley playing in a bunch of leaves (something you don’t see often in Florida).

 h.a.e photography - Heidi Ecklor, child photography

 

 

h.a.e photography - children portrait photography

 

Believe it or not, she’s only 2 1/2 years old!

 

h.a.e photography - children portrait photography

TOOOOOOO   CUTE!

 

………………………………………………………………..

News Flash!                 I’m on FACEBOOK

Problem is, I don’t know how to tell YOU to get there. For now, just go to Facebook and search my name.  I created my account before work this morning, and when I got home from my PPSNF meeting this evening, there were about 55 emails from friends already! 

I just added h.a.e photography to Facebook as well, so try searching that too!

Love & blessings,Heidi Ecklor

2 responses to “Science Spectacular, Ryley, & Facebook

  1. I love your blog… just wish I could get into writing as much as you do . You do a very good job at that 🙂
    Thanks for the comment on Facebook!
    I would like to take you out to dinner after my next wedding…. that is if you want to.
    I also have some fun ideas to discuss with you when things are not so hectic.
    Love you too and keep smiling 🙂

    Erica Darden
    Soul Photos

  2. Hey Erica! Thanks a bunch!!! It would be hard for a busy girl like you to keep up with a blog 😉
    Dinner would be fun! I’m always up for your company. Remember, you can stop by any time after work also!
    Can’t wait to hear about the fun ideas 🙂

Leave a Reply

