Where’d the time go?

Good grief, 2009 is flying by

I’m in NY with Ryley visiting my family. Today was my mom’s 70th birthday, and since I’m home, she was able to have all 3 of her kids together. Being a photographer, do you think I got a photo of all three of us with her??? NOPE!   I’ve taken over 1,000 pictures since I got here, but I dropped the ball today. So now it’s my mission to get the 4 of us back together again for that photo before I head back to Florida.

I’ll try to write again soon and share some of the shots I’ve gotten so far.

Love & Blessings!  my-signature-75dpiweb

2 responses to “Where’d the time go?

  1. Heidi…I absolutely cannot believe your mom is 70!!!!! Holy crud!!! : ) You are right, where did the time go?

    Hope you enjoy your trip to NY…we should be getting there some time next month. Maybe one of these years we will be there around the same time and we can see each other!

  2. Hey Jennifer! Wish you were here! Hopefully we’ll manage it sooner than later. Miss you.

Leave a Reply

